Van Impe ministry abandons TBN in clash over Islam

A Christian ministry’s decision to expose as “false teachers” several celebrity ministers it believes are corrupting biblical teachings has prompted a rift, with Jack Van Impe Ministries dropping plans to work in the future with Trinity Broadcasting Network, where it has broadcast for more than two decades.

“I Will Not Be Silenced! I will not allow anyone to tell me what I can and cannot preach,” Van Impe said in a statement when TBN would not allow his program to air.

Read more:Van Impe ministry abandons TBN in clash over Islamhttp://www.wnd.com/?pageId=311473#ixzz1PmSZiJBp

 

This entry was posted in Religious/Spiritual, Sociopolitical. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Van Impe ministry abandons TBN in clash over Islam

  1. I got what you intend, saved to my bookmarks , very decent web site . Computers are useless. They can only give you answers. Attributed to Pablo Picasso

  2. I’d have to give carte blanche with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

