ELEnin, Rosh Hashanah, and "The Woman" in Rev. 12:1

Rev 12:1 And a great sign was seen in heaven: a woman arrayed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars;
Rev 12:2 and she was with child; and she crieth out, travailing in birth, and in pain to be delivered.

How is this all connected? The pieces are quickly coming together. Wake up!

This entry was posted in Elenin, Natural Events, Religious/Spiritual, Uncategorized, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ELEnin, Rosh Hashanah, and "The Woman" in Rev. 12:1

  1. This coming January I will have 77 new years under my belt, so I also have seen maney improvements to and for our living. But what will the average person do with with all this computer speed? If we find an use and produce a faster machine we will then send this technology to China. We wont win that way.

  2. inordinate account you procure

  3. I would like to use the opportunity of thanking you for the professional instruction I have constantly enjoyed checking out your site. We are looking forward to the actual commencement of my school research and the overall prep would never have been complete without visiting your web blog. If I could be of any help to others, I will be delighted to help by what I have learned from here.

Leave a Reply

