By the way, there was a volcano eruption in Chile

The ash cloud from the Puyehue-Cordon Caulle volcano in Chile reached Buenos Aires where flights were grounded and about 3500 people were evacuated.  If the weather stays good, there shouldn’t be any problems.  Let’s hope all goes well, these people have seen enough disaster for a while.

This entry was posted in Natural Events, Science/Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to By the way, there was a volcano eruption in Chile

  1. I dont know anything about Tim Tebows personal life, but the correct name of the girl in that second picture (the bikini picture) is Lucy Pinder, not Lisa.

  2. I’d have to make a deal with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  4. I wanted to check up and allow you to know how , very much I valued discovering your blog today. I’d personally consider it a real honor to work at my place of work and be able to use the tips discussed on your blog and also be involved in visitors’ comments like this. Should a position of guest writer become available at your end, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

