Chile volcano forces Argentinian airport closure

Chile volcano hits Argentina

Ash and gas continue to billow from the Chilean volcano that erupted violently on Saturday, prompting the evacuation of more than 3,500 people living nearby and forcing the cancellation of flights.

Read More

This entry was posted in Natural Events, Science/Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chile volcano forces Argentinian airport closure

  1. Quinn Hawkin says:

    I am thinking about my country. I put my country ahead of insurance companies.

  2. I’d have to concede with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

