An Interview with George Humphrey

http://www.viddler.com/player/79a7d6b5/

This entry was posted in Sociopolitical, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Interview with George Humphrey

  1. Irvin Bealer says:

    This is one of the best shows on tv today. I watch it a lot. Sam Waterston is the best for the DA role.

  2. awesome chart you’ve sit on

  3. I would like to take the opportunity of saying thanks to you for that professional assistance I have often enjoyed viewing your site. We’re looking forward to the commencement of my college research and the whole preparing would never have been complete without checking out your web blog. If I may be of any assistance to others, I would be thankful to help through what I have gained from here.

Leave a Reply

