The Stage is Set for A Nuclear False Flag

This entry was posted in False Flag Events, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Stage is Set for A Nuclear False Flag

  1. I wonder if/when they will act on this?

  2. Warrior Lisa says:

    Time will tell…..I hope they don’t, but that’s the direction things are pointing it seems.

  3. Devon Gum says:

    I came to this website for interesting and up-to-date information about foster care and parental rights. I innocently clicked on what looked like an informative article about habeas corpus. What I found, when reading comments, were some very angry people who shouted do your research! (which I am) and made comments that discredit them (hes the new Hitler!) and minimized whatever intelligent thing they might be saying. If you would like your point to be heard by someone other than those who already automatically agree with you, keep the extreme rhetoric out of your comment. If all you want is to be patted on the back by your own yesmen, then, by all means, keep going as you are. Just dont expect those who disagree with you or even are simply seeking information and responses to read past the extreme analogies. Dont expect to do anything other than preach to the choir.

  4. I’d be inclined to give carte blanche with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I love reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

