Who needs power companies?!

We’ve been told for a long time that an alternative energy source is needed to offset the need for fossil fuels. However, when an alternative is found or invented it is hushed and shoved under a rug. Here is just one instance of that alternative.

This entry was posted in Paranormal, Science/Technology, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who needs power companies?!

  1. The power companies and the petroleum companies will not allow this to happen. If the issue was pushed it would cost people their lives.
    Physics? The “laws of physics” have been conveniently written to benefit the bottom line of those who have an interest in keeping these “laws” exactly the way they are.

  2. Fritz Wendt says:

    * Players currently on NFL Europe rosters who will not be bound by contractual obligations on July 3, 2007 and players who previously played for an NFL team or for a BCS school will receive an automatic invitation.

  3. extreme daybook you’ve enjoy

  4. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  5. I wanted to follow up and allow you to know how great I treasured discovering your website today. We would consider it a good honor to work at my business office and be able to utilize the tips contributed on your web site and also take part in visitors’ reviews like this. Should a position connected with guest writer become available at your end, make sure you let me know.

Leave a Reply

