The U.S., Obama, Israel & Zechariah 14

 The stated goal in the Hamas Charter is to annihilate Israel, and kill off every Jew in the world. This is who Obama wants to deliver Israel up to.   OBAMA has made a HUGE mistake, and this country is going to pay an INCREDIBLE PRICE for his positions. Don’t be surprised if we see an incredible act of GOD in this Nation.. When you touch Israel and it’s people, you are sticking your finger in the eye of God!

This entry was posted in Audio, Sociopolitical. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The U.S., Obama, Israel & Zechariah 14

  1. and my finishI hope I made my point about S/S. Perhaps you want to go into this in more detail. I think it is a point that more people should know about.

  2. vast diary you’ve accept

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

Leave a Reply

