Fukushima Ocean Contamination: Worse Than Chernobyl

Paul Joseph Watson
Infowars.com
Friday, May 20, 2011

Scientists have discovered that the radioactive impact on surrounding oceans from the Fukushima nuclear disaster has already outstripped the 1986 Chernobyl disaster, meaning that the figure of nearly a million cancer deaths as a result of Chernohttp://static.prisonplanet.com/p/images/may2011/200511top2.jpgbyl is set to be replicated over the coming decades.
When nuclear experts like Dr. Christopher Busby and Arnie Gundersen were warning that Fukushima could become “Chernobyl on steroids” in the early days and weeks of the disaster they were called alarmists by many sectors of the mainstream media.
Fukushima Ocean Contamination: Worse Than Chernobyl 200511top2

This entry was posted in Health/Wellness, Science/Technology, Sociopolitical. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fukushima Ocean Contamination: Worse Than Chernobyl

  1. Ginola owned a football pitch and sometimes two balls were necessary one for him and one for everybody else.

  2. I’d come to bury the hatchet with you on this. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

