Mysterious Hemorrhagic Syndrome Leads to Leopard Shark Die Off in California

Posted in Survival News by Rob Taylor on May 15th, 2011

From Discovery News:

Dozens of leopard sharks have been washing up dead in California since April, and now a necropsy shows at least one of the sharks died of massive internal bleeding, such that blood was even coming out of the shark’s skin, according to a Daily News report.

This entry was posted in Health/Wellness, Science/Technology, Sociopolitical. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mysterious Hemorrhagic Syndrome Leads to Leopard Shark Die Off in California

  1. I’m no expert, but this sounds like severe radiation poisoning to me. Any other ideas?

  2. Sigrid says:

    Fantastic posting, I actually wait for messages from you.

  3. Sana Archey says:

    wow this is crap, theres no direct link between the story and this hidden message, its a big leap of logic, you put this and this together to explain something that you believe in, just because it fits doesnt mean its the correct key

  4. I’d be inclined to give carte blanche with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  5. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

