Nuclear plant workers release unknown amount of radioactive tritium into Mississippi River

Full Story

Grand Gulf Nuclear Plant in Port Gibson MS

This entry was posted in Science/Technology, Sociopolitical. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nuclear plant workers release unknown amount of radioactive tritium into Mississippi River

  1. Saw this on WETA last night.blew my socks off Thank you PBS for bringing the info to the people.

  2. major league post you’ve annex

  3. Thanks a lot for being my own teacher on this area. My spouse and i enjoyed your current article greatly and most of all cherished how you handled the areas I considered to be controversial. You are always very kind towards readers like me and aid me in my everyday living. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

