BIOMETRICS: ARE WE READY FOR THE DAY BEFORE TOMORROW?

Get ready people. The “mark” is just around the corner.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BIOMETRICS: ARE WE READY FOR THE DAY BEFORE TOMORROW?

  1. gume falken says:

    letne gume falken Good entry, thanks. Do you have a Xing account?

  2. Gale Siwicki says:

    JKL, do you have the SOS numbers for these teams as well? I’d be curious how often the tiebreaker winner (thanks to H2H) had a harder schedule. I’m still slightly skeptical of using H2H as the tiebreaker, but you’ve done a great job here of making the case. I suppose if it is often the case that the two teams are 10-6 with one having a hard SOS and one having an easy SOS, and the 10-6 team with the hard SOS wins H2H, then H2H is really just a proxy for SOS. And I’m okay with that. If two teams have the same record but very different SOS, then the one with the harder SOS is the better team and we should have expected them to win H2H against a weaker team.

  3. I’d come to admit with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I love reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  4. My spouse and i still cannot quite feel that I could be one of those studying the important points found on your blog. My family and I are sincerely thankful for your generosity and for giving me the advantage pursue this chosen profession path. Thank you for the important information I obtained from your web site.

Leave a Reply

