SermonAudio.com – Media Player

SermonAudio.com – Media Player.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SermonAudio.com – Media Player

  1. My husband is 71 and has cancer. I am not ready to allow anyone to OFF him yet. We must fight this attempt to pass COMMIE CARE with every ounce of our strength! Equally important is fighting the BLAIR HOLT GUN BILL. It has never been more important for citizens to be able to defend ourselves- from ENEMIES BOTH FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC. In 2005 a man high on drugs came in my home. My pistol saved my life. Now I must fight this socialized medicine to save my husband. Most people are too dumb to pay attention. It may pass due to lack of interest on the part of people who have the power to stop it if only they would. That is the consequence of THE DUMBING DOWN OF AMERICA!

  2. Buffy Gust says:

    This site appears to recieve a large ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It gives a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to post about is the most important factor.

  3. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

